2020-2021 General Club Officers


Elouise Perry
Doris Short
1st Vice President
Linda Black
3rd Vice President
Joy Read
Corresponding Secretary
Betty Thomas
Recording Secretary
Pat Rohloff
2nd Vice President
Mary Jo Cook
Lynn Binion
Building and Grounds
     Board of Governors
   Patti Bryant​
   Sue Hogg
   Freda Thornton
   Cherry Williams

One-Year Directors

Linda Price

Sandra Reams

Patty Bryant

Kathy Carlile

Cherry Williams

Two-Year Directors

Loesja Blumberg

Cissy Conley

Laura Lace

Barbara Strange

Johnette Tingley

    from President Elouise Perry

As I began thinking, back in January, of a theme for the 2020-2021 AWC club year, little did I know what was about to come our way.  AWC was about to go through a spring with no meetings, no gatherings, no special events and, most of all, no getting together with our friends.  So I guess something or someone was guiding me toward our theme - AWC Gather With Grateful Hearts.  I think we also have feelings of gratitude after the spring and summer we have experienced.  I know I do.

We may be doing things at AWC a bit differently for a while, but we can be thankful for the things we have. I am so thankful for the privilege of serving as your President. 

"Thank you" for the friendships and blessings you have brought to my life.